Journey Church : Summerville, SC
 
Oct 25 Mayle's Commissioning Service
Oct 26 Redeeming the Family/Counseling Ministry Information Meeting
Oct 26 Worship Team Auditions
Nov 1 John Waller Concert
Nov 2 Home : Orphan Sunday (Time Change Sunday)
Nov 9 Baptism Sunday
Nov 14 JourneyKids Movie Night
Nov 16 Fall MC/DNA Celebration Sunday
Nov 23 Home : Family Dedication Sunday
Dec 14 State of the Church
Dec 21 Christmas Celebration
Jan 11 Covenant Sunday

Click on an event for details. To view the full calendar, click here.
 
 
WILL BROWNING
Lead Pastor
will@journeyteam.org
View bio >>

 
CLAY JERNIGAN
Executive Director / Missions & Outreach
clay@journeyteam.org
View bio >>

 
Shawn Edwards
Director of Weekend Services
shawn.edwards@journeyteam.org
View bio >>

 
KATHERINE DEAL
Children's Minister
kat@journeyteam.org
View bio >>

 
Jeff Payne
Director of Connections
jeff.payne@journeyteam.org
View bio >>

 
SHAWN EDWARDS
Student Minister
james.desuyo@journeyteam.org
View bio >>

 
Will Oswald
Goose Creek Campus Pastor
will.oswald@journeyteam.org
View bio >>

 
John Root
Content Creation
john.root@journeyteam.org
View bio >>

 
Jonathan Cross
Goose Creek - Worship Leader
jonathan.cross@journeyteam.org
View bio >>

 
Ashlyn Kunda
Goose Creek - Children's Minister
ashlyn.kunda@journeyteam.org
View bio >>


 
SUNDAYS 9:00AM, 11:00AM OR 5:00 PM, AT 261 TREELAND DRIVE, LADSON, SC 29456
HOME • LEADERSHIPONLINE GIVINGCHILDREN'S MINISTRYDIRECTIONSCONTACT

© 2014, JOURNEY CHURCH